Contact

Technical and Booking Queries

Susan Barfield (NUIT)

Ian Gullon (NUIT)

Susan.Barfield@ncl.ac.uk

Ian.Gullon@ncl.ac.uk

(0191 208 8162)

(0191 208 8069)

IT Service Desk IT.Servicedesk@ncl.ac.uk (0191 208 5999)

General Queries

Carol Summerside (LTDS) Carol.Summerside@ncl.ac.uk (0191 208 3977)

Copyright Queries

teachingcopyrightadvice@ncl.ac.uk    

Takedown Request

http://www.ncl.ac.uk/info/legal/takedown    

Informal Guidance

For discussions with experienced users of the ReCap, please contact one of
the academic staff from the Education Steering Group directly.
   

Medical Sciences

David Kennedy David.Kennedy@ncl.ac.uk
Lynne Rawles Lynne.Rawles@ncl.ac.uk
Patrick Rosenkratz patrick.rosenkranz@ncl.ac.uk
Carys Watts carys.watts@ncl.ac.uk

SAgE

Julian Knight J.G.Knight@ncl.ac.uk
Phil Ansell
(Chair, ReCap Education Steering Group)
Phil.Ansell@ncl.ac.uk

HASS

Robin Humphrey Robin.Humphrey@ncl.ac.uk 
Peter Stone Peter.Stone@ncl.ac.uk